Tuesday, August 6, 2013

New Season, New Division For the Minnesota Wild

Exciting news for all you MN Wild fans! The National Hockey League's Board of Governors has approved realignment and a division-based format for the Stanley Cup Playoffs. This new division-based format is effective for the 2013-14 season. The new alignment for the Wild is as follows: Western Conference Division B: Minnesota, Chicago, Colorado, Dallas, Nashville, St. Louis and Winnipeg. And just in case you don't know where each team plays, I've included it below!

Minnesota Wild play at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minnesota

Chicago Blackhawks play at United Center in Chicago, Illinois. 

Colorado Avalanche play at Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado. 

Dallas Stars play at the  American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas. 

Nashville Predators play at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. 

St. Louis Blues play at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri.

Winnipeg play at MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Canada.

Need tickets? Check out HockeyTicketsMinnesota.com for a great selection!

No comments: